Subchapter L: Certification of Mammography Systems

Sec. 401.421
Sec. 401.422
Certification Required
Sec. 401.423
Powers and Duties of Executive Commissioner and Department
Sec. 401.424
Mammography Certification Standards
Sec. 401.426
Application for Certification
Sec. 401.427
Certification Renewal; Fees
Sec. 401.428
Denial, Suspension, Revocation, Or Reinstatement of Certification
Sec. 401.429
Certification for Multiple Mammography Systems
Sec. 401.430